Website sponsored by Mr. & Mrs. Malkiel Goldberger in honor of their precious children
info@shidduchcenter.org | 443.955.9887
Website sponsored by Mr. & Mrs. Malkiel Goldberger in honor of their precious children
info@shidduchcenter.org | 443.955.9887

General Shadchanim

Baltimore Shadchanim

Mrs. Judi Feldman jfeldman217 AT gmail.com
Mrs. Lolly Freidman 443 929 6100 lollyf68 AT gmail.com
Mrs. Shulamis Gartenhaus 410-764-3914 scgarten50 AT verizon.net
Mrs. Devorah Gertz dvgertz AT yahoo.com
Mrs. Rochelle Goldberg rgoldberg821 AT aol.com (Baltimore Girls Only)
Mrs. Freda Goldman 410-415-5836 goldmanf AT comcast.net
Mrs. Aliza Jessurun 646-272-8465 aliza.glatter AT gmail.com
Mrs. Mashe Katz 410-358-5433 mashekatz AT gmail.com
Mrs. Margie Pensak margie711 AT gmail.com
Mrs. Shani Shuvalsky shani613 AT gmail.com
Mr. Aryeh Stein 443.326.6011 aryehstein AT gmail.com
Mrs. Keren Traub kerentraub AT gmail.com
Mrs. Michal Seidemann 410-764-6335 michalseidemann AT gmail.com

(Young women from Baltimore only, please call in the evening, and can meet Motzei Shabbos and Sunday nights only)

Out of Town Shadchanim

Joane Bane- FIVE TOWNS Banejoanne AT gmail.com
Sara Gittel Biala- LAKEWOOD, NJ 845-659-7620 sgittel AT gmail.com
Ahuva Cherns- MONSEY, NY 845-282-2190 ahuvacherns AT gmail.com
Yisroel (Freddy) Friedman- LAKEWOOD, NJ (GATEWAYS) 732-995-4474 yis12345 AT gmail.com
Shuey Greenspan- LAKEWOOD, NJ (EISHES LAPIDUS) shueyg80 AT gmail.com
Evelyn Grubner- TORONTO egrubner AT gmail.com
Raizel Halon-LAKEWOOD, NJ 732-904-7406 rhalon123 AT gmail.com
Rabbi Shlomo Yonason Harris- QUEENS, NY rabbisyharris AT gmail.com
Tzippy Hirschman-LAKEWOOD, NJ  848.299.6409. matches218 AT gmail.com
Chana Rivka Jacobs- BROOKLYN, NY chanarivka.Jacobs AT gmail.com
Leiba Marsh- LAKEWOOD, NJ 848-448-1285 leibamarsh AT gmail.com
Ellen Leiber- FLATBUSH, NY 718-627-9180 ellenlieber22 AT gmail.com
Shloime Lewenstein- LAKEWOOD, NJ 732-598-4582 sllewenstein AT aol.com
Shaindy Mitnick- NEW YORK 347-322-0001
Aaron Mueller- LAKEWOOD, NJ 848-299-2598 muelleraaron9 AT gmail.com
Rabbi Yechiel and Penina Rhine- PASSAIC, NJ 201-450-8441 rhinefamily AT yeshivanet.com
Mrs. Chana Rose- BROOKLYN, NY chanarose36 AT verizon.net
PD Roth- LAKEWOOD, NJ mrpdroth AT gmail.com
Mrs. Fayge Rudman- MONSEY, NY (GATEWAYS) 845-362-8168 shadchan AT gmail.com
Daniel Schneierson www.bashert.net
Yitzchok Schternbuch- LAKEWOOD, NJ ystern123 AT gmail.com
Rabbi Yosef Singer- NEW YORK 347-524-8515 ysinger AT rabbinical.org
Baila Stein- LAKEWOOD, NJ

Exclusively for second marriages, up to age 40, and those open to dating a single who was previously divorced or widowed

belle960 AT gmail.com
Elisheva Tversky- NEW YORK (ORIGINALLY BALTIMORE) 917-208-5827 etversky AT gmail.com
Rabbi Moshe Weingarten- PASSAIC, NJ 973-777-7257 rwmzrl AT gmail.com
Rabbi Yoel Yankelewitz- FIVE TOWNS yyankelewitz AT gmail.com
Mrs. Rochelle Zupnik- MONSEY, NJ  917-270-9904